Regional User Group Meetings

Jonathan Semones -

Lucity’s Regional User Group (RUG) meetings are an ideal forum for our users, our business partners, and our staff to share best practices and expertise. We are thrilled to work closely with users throughout the US to host events that include user success stories, demonstrations of add-on solutions, and LucityAM release news. A sample agenda is attached below.

RegisterButton.png

 

Schedule 

Date

Host

Location

Thursday, April 18

City of Southfield, Michigan

City of Southfield Parks & Recreation
26000 Evergreen Rd, Southfield, MI 48076

Tuesday, April 23

City of Lenexa, Kansas

7700 Cottonwood St., Lenexa, KS 66216

Thursday, April 25

City of Bothell, Washington

City Hall, Council Chambers
18415 101st Ave NE, Bothell, WA 98011

Wednesday, May 8

City of Dallas

Dallas City Hall
1500 Marilla St Dallas, TX 75201

Tuesday, May 14

Town of Leesburg, Virginia

Town of Leesburg Utilities Administration
1385 Russell Branch Pkwy SE Leesburg VA, 20175

Friday, May 17

City of Clermont, Florida

3700 S. Hwy. 27, Clermont, FL 34711

Monday, May 20

City of Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Thursday, May 23

City of Prescott, Arizona

Prescott Public Library
215 E Goodwin St, Prescott, AZ 86303

Tuesday, June 4

Sanitation Dist. No. 1, Kentucky

Thursday, June 6

City of Irvine, California

Quail Hill Community Center
39 Shady Canyon Dr., Irvine, CA 92603

Tuesday, June 18

City of Wheaton,

Illinois

Wheaton Fire Station #38
1 Fapp Circle, Wheaton, IL 60187

Thursday, June 20

Gwinnett County, Georgia

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments